Langdales Lazy Bed connection

Langdale is not answering his door.  After visiting a neighbour of his, I found out he had been drinking until the early hours downstairs in the bar.  The neighbour mentioned something about him taking a few days off from adventuring and becoming good friends with his new bed.

I knocked again, but still no response, I swear I could hear snoring from inside…. Oh, well I’ll check back with him in a few days…

Published in: on June 14, 2007 at 10:24 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thelangdaleconnection.wordpress.com/2007/06/14/langdales-lazy-bed-connection/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Shame, I enjoy reading Langdale’s adventures. Oh, well, gives me something to look forwards to, and a rat has to rest occasionally I guess!

  2. Thanks Merecraft!

    In truth I have a busy time coming up with Raids/Quests etc with my mains and other family RL things…Langdale will be back after the weekend!


Leave a Reply

